Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
muy amable el doctor, me resolvio todas mis dudas y me dio confianza para poderme aliviar en el tiempo y en eua, gracias!! tambien todo su personas super amable
APRIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Ramirez is an awesome doctor with a lot of knowledge. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything very thoroughly!
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I think he is a great doctor . He delivered my baby I like how professional he is . I would recommend mommies in the future
BELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very good doctor..
Patricia Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Wonderful
CYNTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Ramirez and office staff were very friendly informative and most of all listened to each and every concern of mine. It was a great experience. Made me feel comfortable and that I would be taken care of. Will definitely be a patient for a very long time!!
JEAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Best OBGYN
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Rodriguez is really attentive. He answered all my questions and concerns. The medical staff is very friendly.
VIVIANA NATALIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Ramirez was very attentive and he explained everything in detail.
ELIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Ir was very good!!
Mariana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Amazing service. Everything was very professional and timely.
WINTER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
They are always well organized and nice.