Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PERLA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I am new patient with him in my pregnancy and i have to say i feel at ease with Dr. Ramirez and any concern I have, he listens and has check. I am at ease and feel understood.
Genesis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
All the staff was very Friendly and professional
YARIMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
No
ANGELICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Muy amable y con mucha calidad humana.
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Always providing for patients and always explains very well.
SELENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Ramirez Provides answers to every question and is very patient!
REGINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff is excellent! The Dr. Is kind and understanding. Explains everything. Thank you again Dr. Ramirez for caring for your patients.
ARACELI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Quick and professional. I love Dr. Ramirez. Just the facts.
YANEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly and professional!!
AILEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor
DENNICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent customer service. I was able to make my appointment online; very easy, no calls needed. I received a confirmation email and was ready to go. Minimum waiting times and friendly staff. Dr. Ramirez was knowledgeable and compassionate. Widely recommended.
ANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Great doctor!
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
This is my first time and first pregnancy and I loved the experience; the staff and doctor were very friendly. He is open to clarify all my concerns and explains everything perfectly.
OFELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
He listen to your problems, and he explains to you the cause of the health problem, and give you choices for treatment. Excellent doctor
MARIANA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
El Doctor fue muy explícito en la información proporcionada, además de buscar opciones para una mejor respuesta a mi caso.
MERCEDES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr Ramirez
JESSICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Super recomendado y buena atención.
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Ramírez is a great doctor. He takes his time to explain everything and his staff are always friendly. Best Doctor ever.
VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Ramirez is very knowledgeable and professional.
ANABEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
First appt was a SUCCESS. I can already tell my family and I will be very comfortable!