Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Always get my questions answered and the doctor and stuff are always very friendly.
GISELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Agradable
AMELIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I love Dr. Ramirez and his professional staff
JAZMIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente muy profesional todo el equipo ,excelente Medico .
SYMONE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ramirez is the best I have seen here in EPTX since I have been here which is 5 years now. He always makes sure you understand what’s going on and listens and answers all questions. He is gentle and kind. The staff is amazing as well.
MONICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excelente atención
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Tomare el tratamiento para mi problema de salud con la esperanza de que mi problema de salud se mejore
MELISSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very knowledgeable, patient and great customer service.
DAISY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff are friendly and nice. Dr. Ramirez is welcoming, carefully listens to your questions and answers them. You feel listened, safe and taken into an account by him.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff is awesome and caring, Dr. Ramirez is attentive to you and your questions, he cares for you as a patient. You will feel safe and listened by him.
MAYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
El personal muy amable y atento, el Doctor también muy amable.
IRIDIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Amabilidad, buen trato, profesionalismo
Alejandrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
All my questions were answered. Dr. Ramirez is very attentive to what you talk to him about. The girls are also very nice. Since you call to make an appointment you can tell you’re gonna have a great experience.
Yohandra Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Muy buen doctor te hace sentir cómoda y educado
CINTHYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Muy buena atención
ERIKA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great experience
VALERIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Es muy amable , brinda un excelente servicio , aclara todas tus dudas .
ADA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excelente médico!!!
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent!