Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Vert good service, fast, and so respectful
JASMIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
1000 veses recomendado
MAURENYS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great experience. The doctor is excellent.
ERIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great doctor
DARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
VALERIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great service. Lady at the desk was super nice and friendly gladly helped me with my questions. The wait was not that long and Doctor Ramirez was excellent he came in with a nurse and assistant they were all super friendly they made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions and listened patiently and carefully to my concerns I felt at ease with the environment they provided I was super nervous being my first visit and they made my nerves go away. Excellent service excellent staff.
GUADALUPE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
You are seen right away and very friendly staff.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Every piece of informacion was given to me clear. The staff and Doctor are very profesional and helpful.
Perla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Definitely recommend!!
YHADIRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Nicely treated very professional
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great staff and doctor!
DINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Good attention
LILIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great service all around!
YANEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
El Doctor Ramírez aparte de tener un conocimiento admirable, es muy carismático y trata a sus pacientes con mucho profesionalismo y amabilidad. Le estoy muy agradecida por hacer mi experiencia de maternidad la mejor que pude aver tenido.
DENSLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
BUEN MEDICO
VANESSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
They are very friendly
ALEJANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great doctor always taking care of his patients
Kathia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Great staff, and great doctor! Always help you with what you are concerned. Always help you to have a good pregnancy and birth.
JESSICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Ramírez is a great doctor who always looks out for his patients, providing them quality care. As well as providing recommendations and referrals that are in the best interest of his patients. He has compassion and cares for all his patients.