Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

107 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excelente atención
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Tomare el tratamiento para mi problema de salud con la esperanza de que mi problema de salud se mejore
MELISSA D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very knowledgeable, patient and great customer service.
DAISY V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good
Laura S.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff are friendly and nice. Dr. Ramirez is welcoming, carefully listens to your questions and answers them. You feel listened, safe and taken into an account by him.
LAURA S.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff is awesome and caring, Dr. Ramirez is attentive to you and your questions, he cares for you as a patient. You will feel safe and listened by him.
MAYRA M.
Submitted 07/19/21
El personal muy amable y atento, el Doctor también muy amable.
IRIDIANA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amabilidad, buen trato, profesionalismo
Alejandrina C.
Submitted 07/09/21
All my questions were answered. Dr. Ramirez is very attentive to what you talk to him about. The girls are also very nice. Since you call to make an appointment you can tell you’re gonna have a great experience.
Yohandra Judith C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Muy buen doctor te hace sentir cómoda y educado
CINTHYA C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Muy buena atención
ERIKA L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great experience
VALERIA G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Es muy amable , brinda un excelente servicio , aclara todas tus dudas .
ADA A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excelente médico!!!
DIANA M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent!
PERLA V.
Submitted 06/28/21
I am new patient with him in my pregnancy and i have to say i feel at ease with Dr. Ramirez and any concern I have, he listens and has check. I am at ease and feel understood.
Genesis V.
Submitted 06/26/21
All the staff was very Friendly and professional
YARIMA G.
Submitted 06/25/21
No
ANGELICA G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Muy amable y con mucha calidad humana.
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always providing for patients and always explains very well.