Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

107 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALERIA Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great service. Lady at the desk was super nice and friendly gladly helped me with my questions. The wait was not that long and Doctor Ramirez was excellent he came in with a nurse and assistant they were all super friendly they made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions and listened patiently and carefully to my concerns I felt at ease with the environment they provided I was super nervous being my first visit and they made my nerves go away. Excellent service excellent staff.
GUADALUPE G.
Submitted 12/13/21
You are seen right away and very friendly staff.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Every piece of informacion was given to me clear. The staff and Doctor are very profesional and helpful.
Perla C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Definitely recommend!!
YHADIRA A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Nicely treated very professional
ANDREA D.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great staff and doctor!
DINA V.
Submitted 11/28/21
Good attention
LILIANA M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great service all around!
YANEL G.
Submitted 11/22/21
El Doctor Ramírez aparte de tener un conocimiento admirable, es muy carismático y trata a sus pacientes con mucho profesionalismo y amabilidad. Le estoy muy agradecida por hacer mi experiencia de maternidad la mejor que pude aver tenido.
DENSLEY T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional
MARIA B.
Submitted 11/05/21
BUEN MEDICO
VANESSA P.
Submitted 10/14/21
They are very friendly
ALEJANDRA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great doctor always taking care of his patients
Kathia D.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great staff, and great doctor! Always help you with what you are concerned. Always help you to have a good pregnancy and birth.
JESSICA D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Ramírez is a great doctor who always looks out for his patients, providing them quality care. As well as providing recommendations and referrals that are in the best interest of his patients. He has compassion and cares for all his patients.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always get my questions answered and the doctor and stuff are always very friendly.
GISELA G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Agradable
AMELIA M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love Dr. Ramirez and his professional staff
JAZMIN M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente muy profesional todo el equipo ,excelente Medico .
SYMONE U.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ramirez is the best I have seen here in EPTX since I have been here which is 5 years now. He always makes sure you understand what’s going on and listens and answers all questions. He is gentle and kind. The staff is amazing as well.