Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Super recomendado y buena atención.
Alicia H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Ramírez is a great doctor. He takes his time to explain everything and his staff are always friendly. Best Doctor ever.
VERONICA C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Ramirez is very knowledgeable and professional.
ANABEL T.
Submitted 02/24/21
First appt was a SUCCESS. I can already tell my family and I will be very comfortable!
VANESSA G.
Submitted 02/13/21
muy amable el doctor, me resolvio todas mis dudas y me dio confianza para poderme aliviar en el tiempo y en eua, gracias!! tambien todo su personas super amable
APRIL M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Ramirez is an awesome doctor with a lot of knowledge. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything very thoroughly!
MARIA O.
Submitted 01/20/21
I think he is a great doctor . He delivered my baby I like how professional he is . I would recommend mommies in the future
BELINDA M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very good doctor..
Patricia Rose G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Wonderful
CYNTHIA A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Ramirez and office staff were very friendly informative and most of all listened to each and every concern of mine. It was a great experience. Made me feel comfortable and that I would be taken care of. Will definitely be a patient for a very long time!!
JEAN P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Best OBGYN
JESSICA M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Rodriguez is really attentive. He answered all my questions and concerns. The medical staff is very friendly.
VIVIANA NATALIE V.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Ramirez was very attentive and he explained everything in detail.
ELIANA G.
Submitted 06/07/20
Ir was very good!!
Mariana S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Amazing service. Everything was very professional and timely.
WINTER S.
Submitted 04/14/20
They are always well organized and nice.