Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great experience
VALERIA G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Es muy amable , brinda un excelente servicio , aclara todas tus dudas .
ADA A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excelente médico!!!
DIANA M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent!
PERLA V.
Submitted 06/28/21
I am new patient with him in my pregnancy and i have to say i feel at ease with Dr. Ramirez and any concern I have, he listens and has check. I am at ease and feel understood.
Genesis V.
Submitted 06/26/21
All the staff was very Friendly and professional
YARIMA G.
Submitted 06/25/21
No
ANGELICA G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Muy amable y con mucha calidad humana.
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always providing for patients and always explains very well.
SELENA G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Ramirez Provides answers to every question and is very patient!
REGINA G.
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff is excellent! The Dr. Is kind and understanding. Explains everything. Thank you again Dr. Ramirez for caring for your patients.
ARACELI L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Quick and professional. I love Dr. Ramirez. Just the facts.
YANEL G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly and professional!!
AILEEN R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor
DENNICE D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent customer service. I was able to make my appointment online; very easy, no calls needed. I received a confirmation email and was ready to go. Minimum waiting times and friendly staff. Dr. Ramirez was knowledgeable and compassionate. Widely recommended.
ANA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Great doctor!
NANCY M.
Submitted 04/27/21
This is my first time and first pregnancy and I loved the experience; the staff and doctor were very friendly. He is open to clarify all my concerns and explains everything perfectly.
OFELIA R.
Submitted 04/17/21
He listen to your problems, and he explains to you the cause of the health problem, and give you choices for treatment. Excellent doctor
MARIANA V.
Submitted 04/15/21
El Doctor fue muy explícito en la información proporcionada, además de buscar opciones para una mejor respuesta a mi caso.
MERCEDES P.
Submitted 04/06/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr Ramirez