Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELICA G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Muy amable y con mucha calidad humana.
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always providing for patients and always explains very well.
SELENA G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Ramirez Provides answers to every question and is very patient!
REGINA G.
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff is excellent! The Dr. Is kind and understanding. Explains everything. Thank you again Dr. Ramirez for caring for your patients.
ARACELI L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Quick and professional. I love Dr. Ramirez. Just the facts.
YANEL G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly and professional!!
AILEEN R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor
DENNICE D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent customer service. I was able to make my appointment online; very easy, no calls needed. I received a confirmation email and was ready to go. Minimum waiting times and friendly staff. Dr. Ramirez was knowledgeable and compassionate. Widely recommended.
ANA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Great doctor!
NANCY M.
Submitted 04/27/21
This is my first time and first pregnancy and I loved the experience; the staff and doctor were very friendly. He is open to clarify all my concerns and explains everything perfectly.
OFELIA R.
Submitted 04/17/21
He listen to your problems, and he explains to you the cause of the health problem, and give you choices for treatment. Excellent doctor
MARIANA V.
Submitted 04/15/21
El Doctor fue muy explícito en la información proporcionada, además de buscar opciones para una mejor respuesta a mi caso.
MERCEDES P.
Submitted 04/06/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr Ramirez
JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Super recomendado y buena atención.
Alicia H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Ramírez is a great doctor. He takes his time to explain everything and his staff are always friendly. Best Doctor ever.
VERONICA C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Ramirez is very knowledgeable and professional.
ANABEL T.
Submitted 02/24/21
First appt was a SUCCESS. I can already tell my family and I will be very comfortable!
VANESSA G.
Submitted 02/13/21
muy amable el doctor, me resolvio todas mis dudas y me dio confianza para poderme aliviar en el tiempo y en eua, gracias!! tambien todo su personas super amable
APRIL M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Ramirez is an awesome doctor with a lot of knowledge. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything very thoroughly!
MARIA O.
Submitted 01/20/21
I think he is a great doctor . He delivered my baby I like how professional he is . I would recommend mommies in the future