Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA P.
Submitted 10/14/21
They are very friendly
ALEJANDRA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great doctor always taking care of his patients
Kathia D.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great staff, and great doctor! Always help you with what you are concerned. Always help you to have a good pregnancy and birth.
JESSICA D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Ramírez is a great doctor who always looks out for his patients, providing them quality care. As well as providing recommendations and referrals that are in the best interest of his patients. He has compassion and cares for all his patients.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always get my questions answered and the doctor and stuff are always very friendly.
GISELA G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Agradable
AMELIA M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love Dr. Ramirez and his professional staff
JAZMIN M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente muy profesional todo el equipo ,excelente Medico .
SYMONE U.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ramirez is the best I have seen here in EPTX since I have been here which is 5 years now. He always makes sure you understand what’s going on and listens and answers all questions. He is gentle and kind. The staff is amazing as well.
MONICA P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excelente atención
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Tomare el tratamiento para mi problema de salud con la esperanza de que mi problema de salud se mejore
MELISSA D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very knowledgeable, patient and great customer service.
DAISY V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good
Laura S.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff are friendly and nice. Dr. Ramirez is welcoming, carefully listens to your questions and answers them. You feel listened, safe and taken into an account by him.
LAURA S.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff is awesome and caring, Dr. Ramirez is attentive to you and your questions, he cares for you as a patient. You will feel safe and listened by him.
MAYRA M.
Submitted 07/19/21
El personal muy amable y atento, el Doctor también muy amable.
IRIDIANA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amabilidad, buen trato, profesionalismo
Alejandrina C.
Submitted 07/09/21
All my questions were answered. Dr. Ramirez is very attentive to what you talk to him about. The girls are also very nice. Since you call to make an appointment you can tell you’re gonna have a great experience.
Yohandra Judith C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Muy buen doctor te hace sentir cómoda y educado
CINTHYA C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Muy buena atención