Testimonials & Reviews

Diego Ramirez, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Diego Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diego Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
He was very informative and caring. I felt very confident in his advice and overall care.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The staff, the nurse and Dr Child’s are professional and helpful. The doctor listed to all my concerns and explained to me every single detail. I would highly recommend them!
Alejandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Ramírez made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all concerns I had. I feel he has been the only one to truly take the time to help me understand and ease my concerns. 10/10 recommend
Abril C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Attentive, very professional . The staff does not make you feel awkward.
Maria Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Doctor Ramírez is the best!.. he takes time to answer any questions or concerns you may have so that you feel at ease. Best OB I’ve had
Shelby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
First time going and I already feel comfortable with both doctors and feel more at ease this pregnancy than I did with my previous two!
Michelle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Ramirez is great; however, staff shouldn’t be asking chief complaints in the lobby where other patients can hear. It would be greatly appreciated!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Les doy las gracias por el trato q me dieron todo el personal y el Dr Diego lo recomendaría a mis amigas y familiares excelente
Alessandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Amazing
Flora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Muy buena atención
Alejandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Todos muy amables y el doctor muy profesional, claro y transparente.
Alejandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
El Doctor tiene un excelente equipo de trabajo, todas son muy amables y atentas así como en la labor que desempeñan, el Doctor es muy profesional, atento y se nota que tiene mucha experiencia en su trabajo aparte de ser amable y atento con sus pacientes, en mi opinión a mi me gusta mucho su servicio por que siempre aclara mis dudas y le da seguimiento a mis malestares.
Leyla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always have a pleasant experience. Everyone is helpful, friendly and they make me feel so comfortable.
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excelente Doctor
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The only OBGYN I'd go to .
Jackline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Minimal wait times. Friendly and approachable doctors. Some items to improve but wouldnt deduct stars is that one of the ultrasound machines doesn't print, and the urine sample basket in the bathroom looks like it could potentially end up in disaster (since it has all open cups).
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
A good Dr..
Janika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr.Ramirez was very kind and understanding.
Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Nice
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr.Child’s is the one who saw me , she was great. She answered all of my questions and when doing my exam very profesional.